Sir David Amess MP

Bob Hellen

Garry Lowen

Heather Oram

Ian Hay

Kate Baynes

Bob Hellen

Frances Gretton

Graham Lane

Steven Levy

Alan Murkin

Cheryl Woolf

Cheryl Woolf 

CEO & Executive Headteacher to West Leigh Junior School

 Richard Queenborough

Director of Learning

Carly Hay

Media & Communications Manager

 Rebecca Oakes

Emotional, Wellbeing and Inclusion


Jo Jarvis

Director of Finance

Russell Sampson

Facilities Manager

Jenny Titford

HR Officer

Julie Lapslie

Clerk to Trustees


Each school will be governed by a Local Governing Body (LGB) holding to account the Headteachers and Heads of School and reporting to the Trustees’ Board.

Trustee Attendance August 2019

Legal & Financial documents

Legal, Financial and Supplementary funding documents can be found below.
If you require a document you are unable to locate, please get in touch using the contact us page.

Some elements on this page did not load. Refresh your site & try again.

Portico Academy Trust   59 Ronald Hill Grove   Leigh-on-Sea   Essex   SS9 2JB
Tel: 01702 987890  Email: